The Arizona Motorcycle Racing Hall of Fame was created to honor all the men and women that participated

in the sport, whether as a racer, tuner, builder, owner, track worker, shop owner, or promotor,

during previous years of motorcycle racing in our state.

Robert "Bobby" Russell
​is the Director of the Arizona Motorcycle Racing Hall of Fame.

Each year 5 new members will be inducted,

based on nominations from the general public,

and voting on the nominations by the Board.

The Hall of Fame is a non-profit group that is open to the public

and is privately funded to pay for the  Awards for the inductees. 

No one receives any compensation for their participation.

The Voting Board is selected, by the Director, from members of the Arizona motorcycle

racing community with a broad knowledge of the sport and the history of it in Arizona.

Nominations are open from December 1st until January 31st of each year.

To be eligible, nominees should have been active in Motorcycle Racing in Arizona,

in one form or another, for a period of at least 5 years.


Nominations are accepted Dec. 1st thru January 31st.

To nominate someone

Send an email to:
Please include “nomination” in the subject line and include a brief bio, including approximate active years

and type of involvement (racer, sponsor, builder, etc.) and if available, a picture of the nominee.


           The NEW OFFICIAL location for the Hall of Fame is:

AZ Flattrack Racing

2023 Inductees